The Brussels Folk Club Calendar

2018
Jun 10th       : The Helen Flaherty Band (BE/SCO)
                                                                                 www.folk.be/helenflahertyband
Sep 9th        : The Lasses (NL)            https://thelasses.wordpress.com
Oct 14th       : Antwerp Deadheadz (BE)   
                       https://www.facebook.com/Antwerp-Deadheadz-123548611021019/
History
2018
Apr 15th       : Anthony John Clarke (IRE)
                                                                                  www.anthonyjohnclarke.com
Mar 11th      : Daith Rua & Guests (IRE/BE)    www.daithirua.com
Feb 11th      : Greg Russell & Ciaran Algar (UK/IRE)
                                                                                           www.russellalgar.co.uk
Jan 14th      : Club Night
2017
Dec 10th     : The Sons of Navarone (BE)
                                                                                     www.sonsofnavarone.com
Nov 19th     : Klezmerpolitan (UK/NL)
Oct 15th      : The Hut People (UK)              www.thehutpeople.com
Sep 10th     : Tim Edey (UK)                                   www.timedey.co.uk
Jun 11th     : Flossie Malavialle (FR/UK)
                                                                                   www.flossiemalavialle.co.uk
Apr 9th       : Barber, Taylor & Reed (UK) www.barber-taylor.co.uk
Mar 12th    : Daithi Rua & Guests (IRE)           www.daithirua.com
Feb 12th    : The Thumping Tommys (UK)
                                                                               www.thethumpingtommys.com
Jan 15th    : Club Night
2016
Dec 11th   : Sally Ironmonger (ENG)  www.sallyironmonger.co.uk
Nov 20th   : Babes in the Grass (NL) 
                                                                 www.facebook.com/BabesInTheGrass
Oct  9th     : Peter Ceulemans (BE)
                                           www.facebook.com/PeterCeulemansMusic
Sep 11th   : Faran Flad (UK/BE)                          www.faranflad.com
Jun 12th    : Albert Niland (IRE)                      www.albertniland.com
Apr 10th    : Edwina Hayes (ENG)                www.edwinahayes.com
Mar 13th   : Daithi Rua & Friends (BE)             www.daithirua.com
Feb 14th   : Jez Lowe (ENG)                                    www.jezlowe.com
Jan 10th   : Bothán (BE)                       www.bothancelticfolkgroup.com
2015
Dec 13th  : Mistletoe (BE)           www.myspace.com/mistletoemusic
Nov 15th  : Phillip Henry & Hannah Martin (ENG)
                                                              www.philliphenryandhannahmartin.co.uk
Oct 11th   : Paul Fogarty (Australia)               www.paulfogarty.com
Sep 13th  : Pepper & Shepherd (ENG) pepperandshepherd.co.uk
Jun 14th  : Anthony John Clarke (IRE)  www.anthonyjohnclarke.com
Apr 12th  : CANCELLED Gren Bartley       www.grenbartley.com
Mar 15th : Daithi Rua & Friends(BE)               www.daithirua.com
Feb 8th   : Kieran Halpin (IRL)                      www.kieranhalpin.com
Jan 11th  : Club Night

2014
Dec 14th : Dave Munnelly Trio (IR/BE) www.davidmunnelly.com
Nov 16th : Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker (ENG)          
                                                                                    www.josienneclarke.co.uk
Oct 12th  : Daithi Rua (BE)                                     www.daithirua.com
                  RedCoat (BE)               www.facebook.com/musicRedCoat
                  Faran Flad (BE)                                    www.faranflad.com
Sep 7th   : Vin Garbutt (ENG)                             www.vingarbutt.com
June 15th : Phil & Lynda’s Farewell
April 13th : Barber & Armer (ENG)             www.barber-taylor.co.uk
Mar 9th   : Sarah McQuaid (IRE)                  www.sarahmcquaid.com
Feb 9th   : Gilmore & Roberts (ENG)      www.gilmoreroberts.co.uk

2013
Dec 8th   : The Carrivick Sisters (ENG)  www.thecarrivicksisters.co.uk
Nov 10th : Sally Ironmonger (ENG)     www.sallyironmonger.co.uk
Oct 13th  : Lucy Ward (ENG)                        www.lucywardsings.com
Sep 15th : Huw Williams & Maartin Allcock (WALES)
                                                                  www.maartinallcock.com/Huw&Maart 
Jun 9th    : Daithi Rua (IRE)                            www.daithirua.com
May 19th : Club Singers Night
Apr 21st   : Anthony John Clarke (IRE)    www.anthonyjohnclarke.com
Mar 10th  : Gren Bartley (ENG)                     www.grenbartley.com
Feb 10th  : Mr. John Tribute Night

2012
Dec 9th    : Christmas Special 
Nov 11th  : Bram Taylor (ENG)                      www.bramtaylor.com
Oct  14th  : Albert Niland (IRL)                      www.albertniland.com
Sep 16th  : Jez Lowe (ENG)                            www.jezlowe.com 
Jun 10th  : Andar (BE)                                        www.andarmusic.com 
May 20th : Jaywalkers (ENG)                        www.jaywalkers.co.uk 
Apr 15th  : Bram Taylor (ENG)                      www.bramtaylor.com
Mar 11th : Kirsty Macleod (ENG)                www.kirstymacleod.co.uk
Feb 12th : Kieran Halpin (IRL)                      www.kieranhalpin.com

2011
Dec 11th : Mistletoe (BE)                              www.myspace.com/mistletoemusic
Nov 13th : Grant Baynham (ENG)              www.grantbaynham.com
Oct    9th : Daithi Rua (IRL)                             www.daithirua.com
Sep 11th : Martin Simpson (ENG)              www.martinsimpson.com
Jun  12th : The Carrivick Sisters (ENG)  www.thecarrivicksisters.com
May 29th : Truckstop Honeymoon (US) www.truckstophoneymoon.com
May  8th : John Vickers & Jaye Woodfield (ENG)
Apr 10th : Edwina Hayes (ENG)                   www.edwinahayes.com
Mar 13th : Bothán (BE)
Feb 13th : Albert Niland (IR)                          www.albertniland.com

2010
Dec 12th : Mistletoe (BE)                           www.myspace.com/mistletoemusic 
Nov   7th : Allan Taylor (ENG)                       www.allantaylor.com
Oct  10th : Crossroads (BE)
Sep 12th : Chris Wood (ENG)                www.chriswoodmusic.co.ukhttp://www.folk.be/helenflahertybandhttps://thelasses.wordpress.comhttps://www.facebook.com/Antwerp-Deadheadz-123548611021019/http://www.anthonyjohnclarke.comhttp://www.daithirua.comhttp://www.russellalgar.co.ukhttp://www.sonsofnavarone.comhttp://www.thehutpeople.comhttp://www.timedey.co.ukhttp://www.flossiemalavialle.co.ukhttp://www.barber-taylor.co.ukhttp://www.daithirua.comhttp://www.thethumpingtommys.comhttp://www.sallyironmonger.co.ukhttp://www.facebook.com/BabesInTheGrasshttp://www.facebook.com/PeterCeulemansMusichttp://www.faranflad.comhttp://www.albertniland.comhttp://www.edwinahayes.comhttp://www.daithirua.comhttp://www.jezlowe.comhttp://www.bothancelticfolkgroup.comhttp://www.myspace.com/mistletoemusichttp://www.philliphenryandhannahmartin.co.ukhttp://www.paulfogarty.comhttp://pepperandshepherd.co.ukhttp://www.anthonyjohnclarke.comhttp://www.grenbartley.comhttp://www.daithirua.comhttp://www.kieranhalpin.comhttp://www.davidmunnelly.comhttp://www.josienneclarke.co.ukhttp://www.daithirua.comhttp://www.facebook.com/musicRedCoathttp://www.faranflad.comhttp://www.vingarbutt.comhttp://www.barber-taylor.co.ukhttp://www.sarahmcquaid.comhttp://www.gilmoreroberts.co.ukhttp://www.thecarrivicksisters.co.ukhttp://www.sallyironmonger.co.ukhttp://www.lucywardsings.comhttp://www.maartinallcock.com/Huw&Maarthttp://www.daithirua.comhttp://www.anthonyjohnclarke.comhttp://www.grenbartley.comhttp://www.bramtaylor.comhttp://www.albertniland.comhttp://www.jezlowe.comhttp://www.andarmusic.comhttp://www.jaywalkers.co.ukhttp://www.bramtaylor.comhttp://www.kirstymacleod.co.ukhttp://www.kieranhalpin.comhttp://www.myspace.com/mistletoemusichttp://www.grantbaynham.comhttp://www.daithirua.comhttp://www.martinsimpson.comhttp://www.thecarrivicksisters.comhttp://www.truckstophoneymoon.comhttp://www.edwinahayes.comhttp://www.albertniland.comhttp://www.myspace.com/mistletoemusichttp://www.allantaylor.comhttp://www.chriswoodmusic.co.ukshapeimage_3_link_0shapeimage_3_link_1shapeimage_3_link_2shapeimage_3_link_3shapeimage_3_link_4shapeimage_3_link_5shapeimage_3_link_6shapeimage_3_link_7shapeimage_3_link_8shapeimage_3_link_9shapeimage_3_link_10shapeimage_3_link_11shapeimage_3_link_12shapeimage_3_link_13shapeimage_3_link_14shapeimage_3_link_15shapeimage_3_link_16shapeimage_3_link_17shapeimage_3_link_18shapeimage_3_link_19shapeimage_3_link_20shapeimage_3_link_21shapeimage_3_link_22shapeimage_3_link_23shapeimage_3_link_24shapeimage_3_link_25shapeimage_3_link_26shapeimage_3_link_27shapeimage_3_link_28shapeimage_3_link_29shapeimage_3_link_30shapeimage_3_link_31shapeimage_3_link_32shapeimage_3_link_33shapeimage_3_link_34shapeimage_3_link_35shapeimage_3_link_36shapeimage_3_link_37shapeimage_3_link_38shapeimage_3_link_39shapeimage_3_link_40shapeimage_3_link_41shapeimage_3_link_42shapeimage_3_link_43shapeimage_3_link_44shapeimage_3_link_45shapeimage_3_link_46shapeimage_3_link_47shapeimage_3_link_48shapeimage_3_link_49shapeimage_3_link_50shapeimage_3_link_51shapeimage_3_link_52shapeimage_3_link_53shapeimage_3_link_54shapeimage_3_link_55shapeimage_3_link_56shapeimage_3_link_57shapeimage_3_link_58shapeimage_3_link_59shapeimage_3_link_60shapeimage_3_link_61shapeimage_3_link_62shapeimage_3_link_63shapeimage_3_link_64
WELCOMEWelcome.htmlshapeimage_5_link_0
PHOTOSPhotos/Photos.htmlshapeimage_6_link_0
VIDEOVideo.htmlshapeimage_7_link_0
FIND USFind_Us.htmlshapeimage_8_link_0
EAT & DRINKEat_%26_Drink.htmlshapeimage_9_link_0
OTHER EVENTSOther_Events.htmlshapeimage_10_link_0